US East-West Province Leadership Team

Sister Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN (Moderator)
Sister Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sister Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Sister Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sister Mary Farren, SNDdeN

Executive Director of Mission Advancement

Michele Forte

Director of Communications

Susan Sokol Dennin

Director of Development

Jen Pearce

Executive Director of Sponsorship

Kathleen Colin

Justice & Peace Coordinator

Sister Denise Curry, SNDdeN


Nancy Barthelemy (Northeast Region)
Emilye Lewin (West Region)

Properties Manager

Jim McNeilly