Administration

US East-West Region Leadership Team

Sister Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN (Moderator)
Sister Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sister Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Sister Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sister Mary Farren, SNDdeN

Director of Mission Advancement

Michele Forte' Michele.Forte@sndden.org

Director of Communications

Susan Sokol Dennin Susan.Dennin@sndden.org

Director of Development

Jen Pearce Jen.Pearce@sndden.org

Director of Outreach and Partnerships

Kim Mazyck Kimberly.Mazyck@sndden.org

Executive Director of Sponsorship

Kathleen Colin  Kathleen.Colin@sndden.org

Justice & Peace Coordinator

Sister Denise Curry, SNDdeN denise.curry@sndden.org

Archivists

Nancy Barthelemy (Northeast Region) Nancy.Barthelemy@sndden.org
Kathleen O’Connor (West Region)  oconnor@sndden.org

Properties Manager

Jim McNeilly james.mcneilly@sndden.org